Attorneys Fidelity Fund

5th Floor Waalburg Building, 28 Wale Street, Cape Town, 8001
P O Box 3062, Cape Town, 8000
Docex 154, Cape Town
Tel: 021 – 424 5351
Fax: 021 – 423 4819

Chief Executive Officer: Mr  M. Molefe.

Board Secretary : Mr Shadrack D. Maile.

E-mail address:     shadrack@fidfund.co.za

Claims Executive: Mr .Jerome Losper.

E-mail address  :    jerome@fidfund.co.za

Finance Executive: Mr Andrew Stansfield.

E-mail address  :   andrew@fidfund.co.za

Investment Executive: Mr Robert Burawundi.

Trust Interest Co-ordinator: Mr Mandlenkosi Mbatha.

E-mail address     : mandlenkosi@fidfund.co.za

 

 

Claims Department

The Claims Executive Attorneys Fidelity Fund
P O Box 3062, Cape Town, 8000
Docex 154, Cape Town
Tel: 021 – 424 5351
Fax: 021 – 423 4819
E-mail: jerome@fidfund.co.za

Attorneys Insurance Indemnity Fund

Mrs Lucia Snyman

2nd Floor Waalburg Building, 28 Wale Street, Cape Town, 8001

P O Box 3062, Cape Town, 8000

Docex 149, Cape Town

Tel: 021-4222830

Fax: 021-4265372 or 021-4236913

Email: info@aiif.co.za

Website: www.aiif.co.za

Risk Alert Bulletin

Mrs Ann Bertelsmann

Risk Manager

Aon South Africa (Pty) Ltd / Risk Solutions

P O Box 1874, Parklands, 2121

Docex, 34 Randburg

Tel: 011-9447185

Fax: 011-9448045

Email: ann.bertelsmann@aon.co.za

Website: www.aiif.co.za or www.aon.co.za

Banking Options & Assistance With Trust Current Accounts

Gauteng, Northern Province, North-West, Mpumalanga
Mr Johan Van Staden.
Law Society of the Northern Provinces
Law Society Building, 123 Paul Kruger Street, Pretoria, 0002
P O Box 1492, Pretoria, 0001.
Tel: 012 – 338 5848
Fax: 086 641 9126

The Head of Members Affairs: Mr Johan Van Staden.
E-mail:jvs001@mweb.co.za

Western Province, Northern Cape , Eastern Cape
Mr Glenn Flatwell
Cape Law Society
29th and 30th Floors ABSA Centre, 2 Riebeeck Street, Cape Town, 8001
P O Box 4528, Cape Town, 8000
Tel: 021 – 443 6700
Fax: 021 – 443 6751
E-mail: glenn.flatwell@capelawsoc.law.za

KwaZulu-Natal
Ms Revisha Singh.(Business Development Manager).
Law Society of KwaZulu Natal
First Floor, 200 Berg Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3200
P O Box 1454, Pietermaritzburg, 3200
Tel: 033 – 345 1304
Fax: 033 – 394 9544
E-mail:revisha@lawsoc.co.za

Free State
Ceo: Mrs Christina Marais.
Law Society of the Free State
139 Zastron Street, Bloemfontein, 9300
P O Box 319, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: 051 – 447 3237/8
Fax: 051 – 430 7369
E-mail: Christina@fs-law.co.za

Legal Education: Bursaries For LLB Study & Further Study

Mr Shawn Africa
Bursary Co-ordinator
Attorneys Fidelity Fund
5th Floor Waalburg Building, 28 Wale Street, Cape Town, 8001
P O Box 3062, Cape Town, 8000
Docex 154, Cape Town
Tel: 021 – 424 4608
Fax: 086 434 7299
E-mail: shawn@fidfund.co.za
Website: www.fidfund.co.za

Legal Education And Development: (L.E.A.D)

Old Main Building, Unisa Sunnyside Campus, 145 Mears Street, Sunnyside, Pretoria, 0001
P O Box 27167, Sunnyside, 0132
Tel: 012 341 3091
Fax: 012 441 4600
E-mail: liaison@lssalead.org.za
Website: www.lssalead.org.za

Waalburg Conference Centre

Mrs Tina Abrahams
Conference Centre Manager
Waalburg Conference Centre
7th Floor Waalburg Building, 28 Wale Street, Cape Town, 8001
P O Box 3062, Cape Town, 8000
Docex 154, Cape Town
Tel: 021 – 424 5351
Fax: (021) 424 8415
E-mail: conference@fidfund.co.za
Website: www.waalburg.co.za

De Rebus

Ms Kim Hawkey

Editor

De Rebus

304 Brooks Street, Menlo Park, Pretoria, 0102

P O Box 36626, Menlo Park, 0102

Docex 82, Pretoria.

Tel: 012 366 8800

Fax: 012 362 0969

E-mail:  derebus@derebus.org.za

Website: www.derebus.org.za